From the people who’ve used it.

Rated 4.8

Our average rating based on 3295 reviews.

Clear
 Filter
  Filter

Excellent service

Excellent service

J
Julia C.Verified useron January 11, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Amazing service. Super impressed

Amazing service. Super impressed

I
Ines R.Verified useron January 11, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Very fast delivery well packaged

Very fast delivery well packaged can’t fault it

M
Martin H.Verified useron January 04, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Good service quick delivery

Good service quick delivery

L
Lynne A.Verified useron January 03, 2023
0 people found this helpful

On time delivery packaging is

On time delivery packaging is very nice

S
Sofia K.Verified useron January 03, 2023
0 people found this helpful

5 star across the board

5 star across the board

J
Jake J.Verified useron January 03, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Shipping good service & doctors

Shipping good service & doctors are extremely good very pleased to say the least.

D
David J.Verified useron January 03, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Efficient delivery service

Efficient delivery service

S
Stephen B.Verified useron January 02, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Works just as advertised

Works just as advertised

A
Andrew W.Verified useron January 02, 2023
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service, prompt, reliable, brilliant

Excellent service, prompt, reliable, brilliant customer service, practical, convenient and great doctors av available. Fully recommend 👍

D
David P.Verified useron December 31, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service

Excellent service

C
Catherine M.Verified useron December 30, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Very fast, efficient, responsive service,

Very fast, efficient, responsive service, as always. Highly recommend!

J
Jeremy G.Verified useron December 29, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Brilliant service. Fast response from

Brilliant service. Fast response from doctor and fast delivery of treatment. I will be using this service now indefinitely

J
Jessica H.Verified useron December 29, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Great service

Great service

R
Richard K.Verified useron December 28, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Efficient thanks

Efficient thanks

P
Penelope W.Verified useron December 27, 2022
0 people found this helpful

First class service

First class service

R
Ronald H.Verified useron December 26, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Outstanding service.. Very prompt at

Outstanding service.. Very prompt at answering enquiries and providing advice and recommendations

L
Leigh P.Verified useron December 26, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Always prompt and quick delivery

Always prompt and quick delivery

J
Jean W.Verified useron December 26, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Perfect abd professional

Perfect abd professional

R
Rebecca H.Verified useron December 24, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Excellent

Excellent

M
Moira R.Verified useron December 23, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Amazing

Amazing

N
Nevin T.Verified useron December 23, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Easy and fast service. Reviewed

Easy and fast service. Reviewed by a doctor the same day and received the medication the following morning. Excellent, will use again.

E
Emily L.Verified useron December 22, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Excellent service, able to order

Excellent service, able to order exactly the right brand of tablets for me.

K
Karen M.Verified useron December 21, 2022
0 people found this helpful

DPD was messed us about

DPD was messed us about with delivery dates, got it in the end.

M
Margaret T.Verified useron December 15, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Excellent customer service and delivery

Excellent customer service and delivery service and the website is easy to use

J
Jason S.Verified useron December 13, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Fab service x

Fab service x

R
Rhian R.Verified useron December 12, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Shipping prompt frost rate

Shipping prompt frost rate

L
Lynda P.Verified useron December 12, 2022
0 people found this helpful

great service and spot on

great service and spot on delivery service

J
John M.Verified useron December 10, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Very good service

Very good service

O
Owen B.Verified useron December 09, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Very fast delivery - next

Very fast delivery - next day. Would definitely use them again

C
Christina J.Verified useron December 08, 2022
0 people found this helpful

It was amazing thanks

It was amazing thanks

B
Bruce B.Verified useron December 07, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Every was said in previous

Every was said in previous statement

K
Kieran B.Verified useron December 05, 2022
0 people found this helpful

very grateful for you service.

very grateful for you service.

M
Melanie M.Verified useron December 05, 2022
0 people found this helpful

The service was speedy and

The service was speedy and user friendly!

S
Stephanie G.Verified useron December 05, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Everyone very helpful.

Everyone very helpful.

K
Kerri C.Verified useron December 05, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Great fast service

Great fast service

N
Nicola D.Verified useron December 05, 2022
0 people found this helpful

My second time using your invaluable…

My second time using your invaluable service. Efficient, effective and value for money. Thank you.

M
Mrs F.Verified useron April 19, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Very thorough and very helpful.

Very thorough and very helpful.

J
J D.Verified useron April 14, 2022
0 people found this helpful

Please mention your review here.

  • Overall
  • Delivery
  • Product effectiveness
  • Experience
  • Services

Choose how you do healthcare.

We know health, but you know you.
Our experts tell you what’s safe, but you decide what’s best.

Consult on your own time

Answer a few questions and tell us about yourself. Get tailored advice from our clinicians so you can choose better.

Treatments to fit your life

Choose your treatment and how often you have it delivered.

Your health, continued

We know things change. It’s the nature of life. We’ll check in regularly to make sure your treatment is still right for you.

Control at your fingertips

Pause. Change. Skip. Start again. Any time you like.

Suggest a treatment

If there’s a particular treatment or condition you’re looking for, tell us and we’ll look into it for you.

We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

Ask or suggest something.

Submit your question here, or tell us if you’ve found an issue on our site.

We may email you about your query, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.
4.8

Our average rating based on 3295 reviews.

Tell us about a problem

I accept the terms of use.
We may email you about the problem, but you can opt out of these communications any time you like.

We’ll get back to you very soon. We aim to respond to all queries in one working day.

You’re signed up to our newsletter. Keep an eye on your inbox for our latest update.

news-letter

Sign up to our newsletter for all the latest on and more.

By clicking 'Subscribe now' you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy.